Contact

Parent Teacher Guild (PTG) Directory


7076 Franklin Road, Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Email: ptg@saintkilian.org
Telephone: 724-625-1665 x.2101, Fax: 724-625-1922



2017 - 2018 PTG Leadership Council

Position Name Email
President Meghan Morris ptg_president@saintkilian.org
Vice President Krista Sammartino ptg_vp@saintkilian.org
Secretary Kristin Ravasio ptg_secretary@saintkilian.org
Treasurer Elizabeth Gammie ptg_treasurer@saintkilian.org
Celtic Bridge Newsletter   celticbridge@saintkilian.org

2017 - 2018 PTG Committee Chairs

Committee Chair / Co-Chair Email
3c's Jen Koziara 3cs@saintkilian.org
Betsy Ann Easter Candy Sale Valerie Simpson  / AVAILABLE candy@saintkilian.org
Bingo AVAILABLE bingo@saintkilian.org
Catholic Schools Week Jody Fulmer / AVAILABLE  
Celtic Way 5K 2016 Michelle Hicks / Heather Thomas celticway5k@saintkilian.org
Clover Corner Meredith Wolfe / Leslie Tomasello clovercorner@saintkilian.org
Cookie Bakers Chrissy Burke cookies@saintkilian.org
Decorating Chelsie Elliott / Leslie Chips decorating@saintkilian.org
HRC Coordinator Jen Koziara hrc@saintkilian.org
Father/Daughter Dance Jennifer Pappas / Casey Swasey fatherdaughter@saintkilian.org
Gala Jessica Kontul / Heather Thomas / Jennifer Salac gala@saintkilian.org
Junior Achievement Day Shannon Buchannon / Chelsea Elliott  
Last Shamrock Standing Katie Pappas / Dana Schott lastshamrock@saintkilian.org
Lenten Lunches Jessica Kontul lentenpizza@saintkilian.org
Mother / Son Bowling Jennifer Mondi / Kristin Ravasio motherson@saintkilian.org
Photography Terri Alesandro / Dena Koenig photography@saintkilian.org
Read Across America Leslie Chips / Nichol Greene readacrossamerica@saintkilian.org
Santa's Workshop Chrissy Burke / AVAILABLE hohoho@saintkilian.org
Scholasic Book Fair Eva Funderlich / Nichol Greene scholastic@saintkilian.org
Service Laura Reese / Michelle Hicks / Lori Gibson service@saintkilian.org
Spirit Squad Andrea Kunsak spiritsquad@saintkilian.org
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Pappas / Krista Sammartino staffappreciation@saintkilian.org
Welcoming Nichol Greene welcoming@saintkilian.org
Yearbook David Bollman / Pam Spalvieri yearbook@saintkilian.org