Parish Directory
Name Email Extension
Saint Kilian Parish parish@saintkilian.org 2108
Saint Kilian Parish School school@saintkilian.org 2101
Prayer Request Prayer Request Email
Help Desk helpdesk@saintkilian.org 4357
Kilian Cupboard cupboard@saintkilian.org
Knights of Columbus grandknight@saintkilianknights.org
Ladies of Charity ladiesofcharity@saintkilian.org
Saint Vincent dePaul  

Parish Staff Directory
Name Title Email Extension
Reverend Charles S. Bober Pastor cbober@saintkilian.org 2106
Deacon Ralph Bachner Pastoral Associate
Director of Evangelization
rbachner@saintkilian.org 2103
Deacon William Carver Pastoral Care
Institutional Ministry
wcarver@saintkilian.org 2115
Deacon Robert Marshall Youth Ministry
SKY Ministry (High School)
rmarshall@saintkilian.org 2116
Gail Beck Parish Secretary parish@saintkilian.org 2108
Alan Boburczak IT Manager aboburczak@saintkilian.org 2119
Joe Capobianco Maintenance  
Sheila Coulson Development and Events scoulson@saintkilian.org
Stacye DeJulius Director of Marketing / Webmaster sdejulius@saintkilian.org 2118
David Dreher Director of Music Ministries ddreher@saintkilian.org 2113
Mary French Director of Faith Formation mfrench@saintkilian.org 2122
Lynn Gallagher Assistant to the Principals lgallagher@saintkilian.org 2126
Charles Goetz Business Manager cgoetz@saintkilian.org 2105
Jared Hanley Maintenance    
Vaughn Hanley Head of Maintenance vhanley@saintkilian.org 3106
Amy Kohl Cafeteria cafeteria@saintkilian.org 3104
Steve Lehner Maintenance    
Mark Mansfield Maintenance    
Rosey Natale Receptionist receptionist@saintkilian.org 2107
Deanna Ochs IT Specialist dochs@saintkilian.org 4357
Phil O'Hara Director of Technology pohara@saintkilian.org 2123
Jane Pampena School Principal Consultant jpampena@saintkilian.org  
Jessica Rodriguez School Principal jrodriguez@saintkilian.org 2112
Jo Scheller Faith Formation Assistant
Safe Environment Coordinator
Jr. SKY Ministry (Grades 5 - 8)
jscheller@saintkilian.org 2104
Kristen Schwalm School Assistant Principal kschwalm@saintkilian.org 2109
Lesley Stofko Director of Development and Events lstofko@saintkilian.org 2121
Debra Wioskowski School Office Manager dwioskowski@saintkilian.org 2101